Meet the Committee

The Committee meet almost every month and are always keen to hear about new ideas. We are lucky to have an active committee membership who have the skills required in administrating our club. However, we are always looking for keen and enthusiastic members to strength the team. If there is something that as a club we can do better then please speak to one of the committee and we will try our best to raise it at the next meeting.

Executive committee members

  • John Colban – President
  • Geoff Maskell – Vice-President
  • Howard Funnell – Captain
  • Roy Gibbs – Vice Captain
  • John Court –  Vice Captain
  • David Nealer – Hon. Secretary
  • Mary Wooley – Hon. Treasurer
  • John Westgate – Competition Secretary
  • Pam Fowle – Hon. Match Secretary

Supportive Roles

  • Welfare Officer: Pat Avard
  • Delegate to S.C.B.A.: John  Westgate
  • Delegate to S.C.W.B.A: Kathryn Hutson
  • Delegate to B.H. & D.B.L: J. Hutson
  • Delegate to B.H. & D.W.B.L: Kathryn Hutson
  • Hon. Examiner(Finances): Reg Squire
  • J. Hutson, R.J. Treslove, J. Woodhouse